Returns true if this node has been removed since it was first accessed. If your plugin stays open for a while and stores references to nodes, you should write your code defensively and check that the nodes haven't been removed by the user.
removed: boolean [readonly]
A node can be removed for any number of reasons. Some examples:
- Your plugin called node.remove() on it
- Someone else deleted the node using multiplayer
- The user triggered an undo action and the node was removed
- The user simply deleted the node
- You removed all children out of a group, and the group auto-deleted itself