Conditions de développement de Figma

Bienvenue sur Figma !

1. Champ d'application. Les présentes Conditions de développement de Figma (ci-après appelées « Conditions ») s'appliquent à toute utilisation des interfaces de programme d'applications (API), des kits de développement logiciel (SDK) et de la documentation connexe de Figma (collectivement dénommés « Ressources de développement »).

2. Autres conditions applicables. Le présent Contrat ne vous confère aucun droit de consultation ou d'utilisation de nos outils de collaboration en ligne (appelés « Services de Figma ») ou du site Figma.com/community, lesquels sont au contraire régis par un contrat distinct conclu avec nous (contrat que nous concluons avec vous au nom de Figma Organisation ou, si aucun contrat n'a été conclu, par nos Conditions de service (disponibles à l'adresse https://www.figma.com/tos/) et notre Politique de confidentialité (https://www.figma.com/privacy/), constituant le « Contrat »).

3. Licence. Sous réserve du respect des présentes Conditions, nous vous octroyons une licence limitée non exclusive, libre de redevances, internationale (sauf disposition contraire de la loi applicable), incessible (objet de la section « Cession » ci-après) afin d'accéder à nos Ressources de développement uniquement lorsque nécessaire pour développer, tester et prendre en charge une intégration entre votre logiciel, application, site Web, outil, service ou produit (ci-après « Votre Application/Vos Applications ») et les Services de Figma, comme le permet la documentation associée.

4. Publicité. Vous ne pouvez faire référence aux marques de Figma en vue de promouvoir Vos Applications que lorsque vous le faites conformément aux directives relatives à la marque Figma disponibles à l'adresse : https://www.figma.com/using-the-figma-brand/, pouvant être régulièrement mises à jour. Si Figma vous demande d'arrêter de faire référence à son nom ou à sa marque, vous devez immédiatement respecter cette demande.

5. Politique d'utilisation acceptable.Vous devez vous conformer à la Politique d'utilisation acceptablede Figma.

6. Applications accessibles au public. Si des utilisateurs n'appartenant pas à votre organisation peuvent accéder à Votre Application, les restrictions et exigences supplémentaires suivantes s'appliquent :

a. Une fois que Votre Application est disponible, vous ne pouvez pas changer la finalité ou la nature de Votre Application de manière significative. Choisissez toujours de créer une nouvelle application ou une nouvelle intégration ou supprimez une application ou une intégration existante.

b. Si Votre Application envoie des données provenant d'utilisateurs à des tiers ou vous en envoie à vous-même, ou si Votre Application recueille les données provenant de vos utilisateurs, vous devez obtenir une autorisation préalable, expresse et éclairée pour exercer de telles activités. Vous devez également appliquer une politique de confidentialité pour Votre Application et la mettre en évidence à l'emplacement où les utilisateurs téléchargent Votre Application ou y accèdent. Votre politique de confidentialité doit répondre aux normes juridiques en vigueur et doit décrire les modalités de collecte, d'utilisation, de stockage et de partage des données en termes clairs, compréhensibles et précis. Vous devez suivre les dispositions légales en vigueur si l'utilisation de Votre Application entraîne le transfert international de données à caractère personnel. Vous devez nous informer rapidement par écrit, en envoyant un e-mail à l'adresse legal@figma.com, en cas de violation du contrat d'utilisation ou de la politique de confidentialité de Votre Application qui affecterait ou pourrait affecter les clients ou les utilisateurs des Services de Figma.

7. Sécurité.

a. Informations d'authentification. (i) Vous ne devez pas partager les codes ou informations d'authentification que vous avez obtenus pour utiliser les Ressources de développement (les « Informations d'authentification »). (ii) Vous devez conserver ces Informations d'authentification ainsi que l'ensemble des informations de connexion en toute sécurité et confidentialité. (iii) Ces informations doivent être votre unique moyen d'accès aux Ressources de développement.

b. Exigences en matière de sécurité. Votre Application doit respecter les meilleures pratiques du secteur en matière de sécurité et de confidentialité. Vous déclarez et garantissez que Votre Application ne contient aucune faille de sécurité et qu'elle utilise les Ressources de développement de manière sécurisée. Les « Données d'application » désignent le contenu et les données recueillis par l'intermédiaire de Votre Application ou utilisés par celle-ci. Ces données incluent les informations sur les utilisateurs finaux ou sur les personnes avec lesquelles les utilisateurs interagissent via les Services de Figma. Votre Application et vous-même devez employer des mesures de sécurité techniques, administratives et matérielles qui :

i. respectent les lois et les réglementations applicables, notamment les réglementations en matière de confidentialité ;

ii. soient conformes ou supérieures aux normes du secteur ou aux exigences d'autoréglementation applicables, iii. protègent la confidentialité, l'intégrité et la disponibilité des Données d'application, y compris les Données d'application concernant toute personne physique identifiable et toute autre information régie par les réglementations en matière de confidentialité ; et

iv. préviennent les Incidents de sécurité.

c. Incidents de sécurité.

i. Aux fins de la présente Section, un « Incident de sécurité » désigne la consultation, l'utilisation, la divulgation, l'altération, la perte ou la destruction de manière accidentelle, illégale ou non autorisée (i) des Ressources de développement, (ii) des Données d'application, (iii) de Votre Application et/ou (iv) des Services de Figma. Si vous avez connaissance d'un Incident de sécurité ou si vous soupçonnez la survenue d'un tel incident, vous devez immédiatement informer Figma après avoir pris connaissance de l'incident.

ii. Vous acceptez de conserver les éléments de preuve relatifs à l'Incident de sécurité et de nous fournir les informations que nous demandons concernant l'incident, notamment une explication de la nature et de la cause principale de l'Incident de sécurité, de fournir les catégories et le nombre approximatif d'individus et/ou d'organisations affectées, de communiquer les catégories et la quantité approximative des documents concernés, d'indiquer les conséquences probables de l'Incident de sécurité et les mesures correctives que vous prenez. iii. Vous acceptez de prendre les mesures que Figma peut demander pour répondre à un Incident de sécurité, enquêter sur celui-ci et atténuer ses effets négatifs. Avant de communiquer avec le public (au moyen d'un communiqué de presse, d'un blog, d'un réseau social ou d'un forum par ex.) ou avec un tiers (autre que votre agent) au sujet d'un Incident de sécurité, vous devez consulter Figma à propos de cette communication et lui fournir une copie de celle-ci à l'avance, à condition que les lois et les réglementations applicables l'autorisent et que cela n'interfère pas de façon déraisonnable avec votre enquête sur l'Incident de sécurité, avec sa correction ou avec le respect de vos obligations légales.

8. Restrictions. Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que :

a. Figma peut effectuer des tests de sécurité sur Votre Application, notamment, selon le choix de Figma et à sa seule discrétion, des tests d'intrusion et sa soumission à des primes aux bogues. Figma se réserve également le droit de vérifier Votre Application pour s'assurer qu'elle ne viole pas la loi, nos conditions ou nos politiques. Vous acceptez de coopérer et de répondre aux demandes liées à cette vérification et vous acceptez de nous fournir la preuve que Votre Application est conforme à la loi ainsi qu'à nos conditions et nos politiques.

b. Figma peut mettre à jour ou modifier les Ressources de développement à sa seule discrétion. Figma prend toutes les précautions utiles pour s'assurer que les modifications apportées aux API et aux SDK sont rétrocompatibles, mais se réserve le droit de modifier la documentation connexe de quelque façon que ce soit. Si Figma décide de déprécier une Ressource de développement, Figma prendra toutes les précautions utiles pour vous donner un préavis. Vous reconnaissez que les modifications apportées aux Ressources de développement peuvent vous obliger à télécharger des copies nouvelles ou différentes des Ressources de développement. Vous acceptez également de passer à la dernière version des Ressources de développement immédiatement après toute mise à jour.

c. Figma peut suspendre ou résilier votre accès et/ou l'accès de Votre Application aux Ressources de développement à tout moment et pour quelque raison que ce soit. Si vous êtes un(e) client(e) de Figma Organisation, Figma ne suspendra ou ne résiliera Vos Applications privées que si Figma croit en toute bonne foi que vous n'avez pas respecté les présentes conditions . d. L'une ou l'autre des parties peut résilier les présentes Conditions au moyen d'un avis écrit donné à l'autre partie. En cas de résiliation, vous devrez supprimer toutes les Ressources de développement et toutes les données concernant les utilisateurs des Services de Figma ou provenant de ceux-ci et vous devrez cesser toute utilisation de nos marques.

e. Figma peut détenir ou développer des produits ou des fonctionnalités pouvant être en concurrence avec Votre Application. Vous convenez que rien ne peut entraver le droit de Figma de développer, de fabriquer, d'utiliser, de se procurer ou de commercialiser de tels produits ou fonctionnalités présentement ou à l'avenir. Vous acceptez également que rien ne peut obliger Figma à vous indemniser de quelque façon que ce soit pour Votre Application.

9. EXCLUSION DE GARANTIE ET LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ. DANS LA MESURE JURIDIQUEMENT POSSIBLE, LES RESSOURCES DE DÉVELOPPEMENT SONT MISES À DISPOSITION EN L'ÉTAT ET SELON LEUR DISPONIBILITÉ. FIGMA EXCLUT TOUTE DÉCLARATION OU GARANTIE, EXPRESSE, IMPLICITE, LÉGALE OU AUTRE CONCERNANT LES RESSOURCES DE DÉVELOPPEMENT. CECI COMPREND, SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES GARANTIES DE TITRE, DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D'ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER, D'EXACTITUDE, D'ABSENCE DE CONTREFAÇON, DE DÉFAUTS CACHÉS OU D'AUTRES DÉFAUTS, DE PRÉSENCE OU D'ABSENCE D'ERREURS, QU'ELLES SOIENT OU NON CONNUES OU DÉTECTABLES. DANS LA MESURE JURIDIQUEMENT POSSIBLE, FIGMA NE SERA EN AUCUN CAS RESPONSABLE ENVERS VOUS QUELLE QUE SOIT LA THÉORIE JURIDIQUE INVOQUÉE (Y COMPRIS ET SANS S'Y LIMITER, QUELLE QUE SOIT LA NÉGLIGENCE) NI AUTREMENT, POUR TOUT COÛT, PERTE, DÉPENSE OU DOMMAGE DIRECT, INDIRECT, PARTICULIER, ACCESSOIRE, CONSÉQUENTIEL, PUNITIF, EXEMPLAIRE OU AUTRE DÉCOULANT DE L'UTILISATION DES RESSOURCES DE DÉVELOPPEMENT OU LIÉ À CELLES-CI, MÊME SI VOUS AVEZ ÉTÉ INFORMÉ(E) DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS COÛTS, PERTES, DÉPENSES OU DOMMAGES. LORSQUE LES EXCLUSIONS DE GARANTIE OU LES LIMITATIONS DE RESPONSABILITÉ NE SONT PAS AUTORISÉES PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE EN TOUT OU EN PARTIE, CETTE EXCLUSION ET/OU CETTE LIMITATION PEUVENT NE PAS S'APPLIQUER À VOUS. CEPENDANT, L'EXCLUSION DE GARANTIE ET LA LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ FOURNIES CI-DESSUS SERONT INTERPRÉTÉES D'UNE MANIÈRE QUI, DANS LA MESURE DU POSSIBLE, SE RAPPROCHE LE PLUS D'UNE EXCLUSION ABSOLUE DE TOUTE RESPONSABILITÉ.

10. Indemnisation. Vous vous engagez à indemniser et à dégager de toute responsabilité Figma et ses dirigeants, directeurs, employés et agents, à l'égard d'éventuels réclamations, litiges, demandes, responsabilités, dommages, pertes, coûts et dépenses, y compris, sans s'y limiter, des frais juridiques et comptables raisonnables, découlant de ou liés de quelque façon que ce soit à (i) votre consultation ou utilisation des Ressources de développement, (ii) vos Applications ou (iii) votre violation des présentes Conditions, du contrat d'utilisation ou de la politique de confidentialité.

11. Conditions générales.

a. Propriété. Comme convenu entre les parties, Figma est propriétaire de tous les droits, titres et intérêts pour les Ressources de développement, les Services de Figma et pour toute donnée qui leur est dérivée. Par ailleurs, vous êtes propriétaire de tous les droits, titres et intérêts pour Vos Applications. Sauf indication expresse dans les présentes Conditions, chaque partie conserve tous les droits, titres et intérêts relatifs à ses droits de propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits qui ne sont pas expressément accordés sont réservés, et aucune licence, aucun engagement, aucune immunité, aucun transfert, aucune autorisation ou aucun autre droit ne sera implicite, en raison d'une loi, d'une préclusion ou autre, en vertu des présentes Conditions.

b. Retours. Si vous fournissez à Figma un retour, un commentaire ou une suggestion concernant les Ressources de développement (appelés « Retours »), vous accordez par la présente à Figma une licence internationale, perpétuelle, non exclusive, irrévocable, libre de redevances et entièrement payée pour utiliser et exploiter les retours sans paiement, attribution ni restriction.

c. Fonctionnalités en accès anticipé. Les fonctionnalités du produit clairement identifiées comme des fonctionnalités alpha ou bêta (collectivement appelées « Fonctionnalités en accès anticipé ») mises à votre disposition par Figma sont fournies à des fins de test uniquement, et Figma ne s'engage pas à fournir ces Fonctionnalités en accès anticipé dans les futures versions de la plateforme Figma. Vous n'êtes pas obligé(e) d'utiliser les Fonctionnalités en accès anticipé. Figma peut retirer immédiatement et sans préavis les Fonctionnalités en accès anticipé, pour quelque raison que ce soit, sans engager sa responsabilité à votre égard. Nonobstant toute disposition contraire dans le Contrat, toutes les Fonctionnalités en accès anticipé sont fournies « EN L'ÉTAT » sans garantie d'aucune sorte et sans aucune obligation de performance.

d. Frais. Figma se réserve le droit de modifier les frais qu'elle facture pour l'accès aux Ressources de développement ou leur utilisation, au moyen d'un préavis écrit de trente jours (notamment via la mise à jour de son site Web).

e. Restrictions à l'exportation. Vous déclarez et garantissez que vous n'êtes pas situé(e) dans un pays figurant dans le Tableau des ordonnances d'interdiction du Département du Commerce des États-Unis, que vous n'êtes pas sous le contrôle d'un pays figurant dans ce Tableau et que vous ne comptez pas parmi ses ressortissants ou résidents. Dans le cadre des présentes Conditions, vous vous conformerez à toutes les lois et réglementations applicables en matière d'importation, de réimportation, de sanctions, d'anti-boycott, d'exportation et de réexportation. Vous vous conformerez notamment à toutes les lois et réglementations de ce type qui s'appliquent aux sociétés américaines.

f. Divisibilité. L'invalidité ou l'inapplicabilité de toute disposition des présentes Conditions n'affecte pas la validité ou l'applicabilité de toute autre disposition contenue aux présentes. Conformément à leur intention, les parties conviennent que les présentes Conditions sont considérées révisées lorsque ladite disposition est modifiée dans la mesure nécessaire afin d'être rendue valide, légale et applicable, tout en préservant son intention initiale. Si une telle modification n'est pas possible, les parties conviennent que ladite disposition sera remplacée par une autre disposition légale et applicable atteignant le même objectif.

g. Cession. Vous ne pouvez pas céder ou transférer les présentes Conditions sans le consentement écrit préalable de Figma. Néanmoins, vous pouvez céder la totalité des présentes Conditions (sans le consentement écrit préalable de Figma) dans le cadre d'une fusion, d'une acquisition, d'une réorganisation d'entreprise ou de la vente de la totalité ou de la quasi-totalité de vos actifs.

h. Droit applicable et règlement des différends. Les présentes Conditions sont régies par le droit applicable énoncé dans le Contrat, et tout différend relatif au présent Contrat sera régi par la procédure de règlement des différends énoncée le Contrat.

i. Modification. Nous pouvons modifier les présentes Conditions à tout moment et à notre entière discrétion. Si nous les modifions, nous vous en informerons en publiant les conditions modifiées sur figma.com ou au moyen d'autres communications. Si vous continuez d'utiliser les Ressources de développement après la modification des présentes Conditions, nous considérons que vous acceptez les conditions modifiées.

j. Intégralité du Contrat. Les présentes Conditions remplacent tous les autres contrats conclus entre les parties relatifs à l'objet de ces Conditions.

Figma Developer Terms

Welcome to Figma!

1. Scope. These Figma Developer Terms (“Terms”) apply to any use of Figma’s Application Programming Interfaces (APIs), Software Development Kits (SDKs), and related documentation (collectively, “Developer Resources”).

2. Other Applicable Terms. This Agreement does not grant you any right to access or use our online collaboration tools (the “Figma Services”) or Figma.com/community, which are instead governed by a separate agreement with us (our agreement with you for Figma Organization or, if we do not have one, our Terms of Service (available at https://www.figma.com/tos/) and our Privacy Policy (https://www.figma.com/privacy/), the “Agreement”).

3. License. Subject to your compliance with these terms, we grant you a non-exclusive, royalty free, worldwide (except to the extent prohibited by applicable law), non-transferable (subject to the section titled “Assignment”, below), limited license to access our Developer Resources only as necessary to develop, test, and support an integration between your software, application, website, tool, service, or product (collectively, “Your Application(s)”) and the Figma Services as permitted in the associated documentation.

4. Publicity. You may use Figma’s marks to publicize Your Applications in accordance with Figma’s brand guidelines, available here: https://www.figma.com/using-the-figma-brand/, as they may be updated from time to time. If Figma requests that you stop using Figma’s name or mark, you will immediately comply with the request.

5. Prohibited Uses. You may not, nor may you use the Developer Resources, Your Application, or any information, data or content accessed or obtained using the Developer Resources, to:

a. test Figma’s systems or networks;

b. create a security vulnerability for customers of the Figma Services;

c. create, design, develop, enhance, produce, sell, license, promote, market, or distribute any material, software, or content that is intended for any use other than use with Figma’s services or software;

d. recreate any of the features or functionality of the Figma platform or otherwise build or enable competitive products or services or otherwise compete with Figma or its affiliates (except to the extent you do so without using any Developer Resources or any information, data, or content accessed or obtained from the Developer Resources);

e. develop or distribute anything that: (i) is fraudulent, false, misleading, or deceptive; (ii) is defamatory, obscene, pornographic, vulgar, or offensive; (iii) promotes discrimination, bigotry, racism, hatred, harassment, or harm against any individual or group; (iv) is violent or threatening or promotes violence or actions that are threatening to any person or entity; (v) promotes illegal or harmful activities or substances; or (vi) otherwise violates any of Figma’s acceptable use policies or guidelines;

f. violate any applicable laws or regulations or any applicable restrictions in Figma documentation;

g. transmit, store, or introduce any software viruses, Trojan horses, worms, or other destructive program or code; or

h. avoid or circumvent any access or authentication requirements that Figma puts into place;

i. reproduce, modify, adapt, or create derivative works based on the Developer Resources or Figma Services, except as permitted by Section 3;

j. reverse engineer, decompile, disassemble, or otherwise attempt to discover the source code, object code, or underlying structure, ideas, know-how, or algorithms relevant to the Developer Resources or the Figma Services, except, in each case, to the extent that such a restriction is impermissible under applicable law;

k. remove any proprietary notices or labels from the Developer Resources;

l. violate our Brand Guidelines;

m. violate the intellectual property or privacy rights of others;

n. develop an application or integration whose purpose or intent is to avoid incurring fees owed to Figma;

o. damage, disable, overburden or impair the Developer Resources or impairing or interfering with another party’s use or enjoyment of the Developer Resources;

p. imply or say that Your Application is provided by Figma or anyone other than you;

q. circumvent, compromise, or disable any security or other technological features or measures of the Developer Resources or Figma Services, including, without limitation, by using the Developer Resources in a manner that exceeds rate limits, or constitutes excessive or abusive usage; or

r. rent, lease, distribute, sell, transfer, or otherwise permit third parties to use the Developer Resources.

6. Publicly Available Applications. If Your Application is made available to users outside your organization, then the following additional restrictions and requirements apply:

a. Once Your Application has been made available, you may not materially change the purpose or nature of Your Application. You may always choose to create a new application or integration or take down an existing application or integration.

b. If Your Application sends data from users to yourself or third parties or otherwise collects data from your users, you will get prior informed and explicit permission for such activities, and you must maintain a privacy policy for Your Application, which is prominently identified or located where users download or access Your Application. Your privacy policy must meet applicable legal standards and describe the collection, use, storage, and sharing of data in clear, understandable and accurate terms. You are required to follow applicable legal requirements if the use of Your Application will result in the international transfer of personal data. You must promptly notify us in writing via email to legal@figma.com of any breaches of the user agreement (if applicable) or privacy policy of Your Application that impact or may impact customers or users of the Figma Services.

7. Security.

a. Credentials. You will (i) not share any keys or credentials obtained for use of the Developer Resources (“Credentials”), (ii) keep any such Credentials and all login information secure and confidential, and (iii) use them as your sole means of accessing the Developer Resources.

b. Security Requirements. Your Application will adhere to industry best practices on security and privacy. You represent and warrant that Your Application does not contain any security vulnerabilities and operates with the Developer Resources in a secure manner. “Application Data” means content and data collected through or used by Your Application, including information about end users or others with whom they interact through the Figma Services. You and Your Application will employ technical, administrative, and physical safeguards that:

i. comply with applicable laws and regulations, including privacy laws;

ii. meet or exceed applicable industry standards or self-regulatory requirements;

iii. protect the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of Application Data, including Application Data that relates to any identifiable natural person and other information governed by Privacy Laws; and

iv. prevent Security Incidents.

c. Security Incidents.

i. For the purposes of this Section, a “Security Incident” means the accidental, unlawful, or unauthorized access to, use, disclosure, alteration, loss, or destruction of (i) the Developer Resources; (ii) Application Data; (iii) Your Application; and/or (iv) the Figma Services. In the event you become aware of or suspect a Security Incident, you will notify Figma about such Security Incident immediately after you become aware of it.

ii. You agree to preserve evidence regarding the Security Incident, and provide us with information we request regarding the Security Incident, including an explanation of the nature and root cause of the Security Incident, the categories and approximate number of affected individuals and/or organizations, the categories and approximate quantity of affected records, the likely consequences of the Security Incident, and corrective action being taken.

iii. You agree to take such actions as Figma may reasonably request to respond to, investigate, and mitigate adverse effects of any Security Incident. Before you communicate with the public (e.g., via press release, blogs, social media, bulletin boards) or any third party (that is not your agent) about a Security Incident, you will consult with Figma regarding, and provide Figma an advance copy of, such communication, provided so doing is permitted by applicable laws and regulations and does not unreasonably interfere with your investigation or remediation of the Security Incident or your compliance with your legal obligations.

8. Limitations. You acknowledge and agree that:

a. Figma may conduct security testing on Your Application, including, at Figma’s option and in Figma’s sole discretion, penetration testing and submission to bug bounty programs. Figma also reserves a right to audit Your Application to ensure it does not violate law or our terms or policies. You agree that you will cooperate with inquiries related to such an audit and provide us with proof that Your Application complies with law and our terms and policies.

b. Figma may update or change the Developer Resources in its sole discretion. Figma will use commercially reasonable efforts to ensure that changes to the APIs and SDKs are backward compatible, but reserves the right to change related documentation in any way. In the event that Figma decides to depreciate any Developer Resources, Figma will use commercially reasonable efforts to provide you with advanced notice. You acknowledge that changes to the Developer Resources may require you to download new or different copies of the Developer Resources, and you agree to update to the latest version of the Developer Resources promptly after any update.

c. Figma may suspend or terminate your and/or Your Application’s access to the Developer Resources at any time and for any reason. In the event that you are a Figma Organization customer, Figma will only suspend or terminate Your Applications that are private if Figma has a good faith belief that you have violated these terms
.
d. Either party may terminate these Terms upon written notice to the other. Upon termination, you will delete all Developer Resources and any data about or from users of the Figma Services and you will cease any use of our marks.

e. Figma may have or develop products or features that may be competitive with Your Application. You agree that nothing will serve to impair Figma’s right to develop, make, use, procure, or market such products or features now or in the future or will require Figma to compensate you in any way related to Your Application.

9. WARRANTY WAIVER AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY. TO THE EXTENT LEGALLY POSSIBLE, THE DEVELOPER RESOURCES ARE MADE AVAILABLE AS-IS AND AS-AVAILABLE, AND FIGMA MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND CONCERNING THE DEVELOPER RESOURCES, WHETHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED, STATUTORY, OR OTHER. THIS INCLUDES, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES OF TITLE, MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, NON-INFRINGEMENT, ABSENCE OF LATENT OR OTHER DEFECTS, ACCURACY, OR THE PRESENCE OR ABSENCE OF ERRORS, WHETHER OR NOT KNOWN OR DISCOVERABLE. TO THE EXTENT LEGALLY POSSIBLE, IN NO EVENT WILL FIGMA BE LIABLE TO YOU ON ANY LEGAL THEORY (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, NEGLIGENCE) OR OTHERWISE FOR ANY DIRECT, SPECIAL, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, PUNITIVE, EXEMPLARY, OR OTHER LOSSES, COSTS, EXPENSES, OR DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATED TO THE DEVELOPER RESOURCES, EVEN IF YOU HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH LOSSES, COSTS, EXPENSES, OR DAMAGES. WHERE DISCLAIMERS OF WARRANTIES OR LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY ARE NOT ALLOWED UNDER APPLICABLE LAW IN FULL OR IN PART, THIS DISCLAIMER AND/OR LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU; HOWEVER, THE DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY PROVIDED ABOVE WILL BE INTERPRETED IN A MANNER THAT, TO THE EXTENT POSSIBLE, MOST CLOSELY APPROXIMATES AN ABSOLUTE DISCLAIMER AND WAIVER OF ALL LIABILITY.

10. Indemnity. You will indemnify and hold harmless Figma and its officers, directors, employees, and agents, from and against any claims, disputes, demands, liabilities, damages, losses, and costs and expenses, including, without limitation, reasonable legal and accounting fees, arising out of or in any way connected with (i) your access to or use of the Developer Resources; (ii) your Applications; or (iii) your violation of these terms or your user agreement or privacy policy.

11. General Terms.

a. Ownership. As between the parties, Figma owns all right, title, and interest in the Developer Resources, the Figma Services, and any data derived from either, and you own all right, title, and interest in Your Applications. Except as expressly set forth in these Terms, each party retains all right, title, and interest in and to its intellectual property rights. All rights not expressly granted are reserved, and no license, covenant, immunity, transfer, authorization, or other right will be implied, by reason of statute, estoppel, or otherwise, under these Terms.

b. Feedback. To the extent that you give Figma feedback, comments, or suggestions concerning the Developer Resources (collectively, “Feedback”), you hereby grant Figma a worldwide, perpetual, non-exclusive, irrevocable, royalty-free, fully-paid license to use and exploit the Feedback without payment, attribution, or restriction.

c. Early Access Features. Product features clearly identified as Alpha or Beta features (collectively “Early Access Features”) made available by Figma are provided to you for testing purposes only, and Figma does not make any commitment to provide Early Access Features in any future versions of the Figma Platform. You are not obligated to use Early Access Features. Figma may immediately and without notice remove Early Access Features for any reason without liability to you. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in the Agreement, all Early Access Features are provided "AS IS" without warranty of any kind and without any performance obligations.

d. Fees. Figma reserves the right to change the fees it charges for access to or use of the Developer Resources on thirty days' written notice (including by updating its website).

e. Export Restrictions. You represent and warrant that you are not located in, under the control of, or a national or resident of any country on the United States Commerce Department’s Table of Denial Orders. In connection with these Terms, you will comply with all applicable import, re-import, sanctions, anti-boycott, export, and re-export control laws and regulations, including all such laws and regulations that apply to a U.S. company.

f. Severability. The invalidity or unenforceability of any provision of these terms will not affect the validity or enforceability of any other provision hereof and it is the intent and agreement of the parties that these terms will be deemed amended by modifying such provision to the extent necessary to render it valid, legal, and enforceable while preserving its intent or, if such modification is not possible, by substituting another provision that is legal and enforceable and that achieves the same objective.

g. Assignment. These terms are not assignable or transferable by you without Figma’s prior written consent, except that you may (without Figma’s prior written consent) assign these terms, in whole, in connection with a merger, acquisition, corporate reorganization, or sale of all or substantially all of your assets.

h. Governing Law and Dispute Resolution. These terms will be governed by the governing law set forth in the Agreement, and any disputes relating to this contract will be governed by the dispute resolution procedure set forth in the Agreement.

i. Modification. We may modify these terms at any time, at our sole discretion. If we do so, we will let you know either by posting the modified terms on figma.com or through other communications. Your continued use of the Developer Resources after such a change constitutes agreement to the modified terms.

j. Entire Agreement. These terms supersede all other agreements between the parties relating to the subject matter of these Terms.